Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Rettenbeck Christoph 08165 94872-11 Kläranlage Betriebsleiter Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rettenbeck@klagrueneck.de   rettenbeck@klagrueneck.de 
Ertl Andreas 08165 94872-14 Kläranlage Betriebsleitung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ertl@klagrueneck.de   ertl@klagrueneck.de 
Blasi Karl 08165 94872-17 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Blatancic Mladen 08165 94872-13 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: blatancic@klagrueneck.de   blatancic@klagrueneck.de 
Buschendorf Christian 08165 94872-16 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cbuschendorf@klagrueneck.de   cbuschendorf@klagrueneck.de 
Buschendorf Torsten 08165 94872-0 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Funk Herbert 08165 94872-0 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Großkopf Martin 08165 94872-0 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Gruber Andreas 08165 94872-23 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gruber@klagrueneck.de   gruber@klagrueneck.de 
Hahn Moriz 08165 94872-0 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Kratzl Reinhold 08165 94872-15 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kratzl@klagrueneck.de   kratzl@klagrueneck.de 
Kropp Martin 08165 94872-0 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Oberprieler Erwin 08165 94872-0 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Radlmeier Rudolf 08165 94872-17 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Rauscher Rosa 08165 94872-12 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rauscher@klagrueneck.de   rauscher@klagrueneck.de 
Riesbeck Bernhard 08165 94872-16 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: riesbeck@klagrueneck.de   riesbeck@klagrueneck.de 
Wendling Manfred 08165 94872-0 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 
Zörr Josef 08165 94872-0 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klagrueneck.de   info@klagrueneck.de 

drucken nach oben