Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Mader Adalbert 089 32176-121 Verwaltung OG 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: amader@abwasserzv.de   amader@abwasserzv.de 
Rottmeir Jakob 089 32176-144 Verwaltung OG 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jrottmeir@abwasserzv.de   jrottmeir@abwasserzv.de 
Bergmann Claudia 089 32176-120 Verwaltung OG 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cbergmann@abwasserzv.de   cbergmann@abwasserzv.de 
Finsterhölzl Wolfgang 089 32176-127 Verwaltung OG 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wfinsterhoelzl@abwasserzv.de   wfinsterhoelzl@abwasserzv.de 
Friedrich-Groll Gertrud 089 32176-125 Verwaltung OG 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gfriedrich@abwasserzv.de   gfriedrich@abwasserzv.de 
Henriss Thomas 089 32176-122 Verwaltung OG 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thenriss@abwasserzv.de   thenriss@abwasserzv.de 
Knoll Hedwig 089 32176-137 Verwaltung EG 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hknoll@abwasserzv.de   hknoll@abwasserzv.de 
Lang Monika 089 32176-133 Verwaltung EG 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mlang@abwasserzv.de   mlang@abwasserzv.de 
Paul Hans Jürgen 089 32176-131 Verwaltung EG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hpaul@abwasserzv.de   hpaul@abwasserzv.de 
Prill Michael 089 32176-132 Verwaltung EG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mprill@abwasserzv.de   mprill@abwasserzv.de 
Schülter Günter 089 32176-138 Verwaltung EG 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gschuelter@abwasserzv.de   gschuelter@abwasserzv.de 
Skopljak Admir 089 32176-124 Verwaltung OG 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: askopljak@abwasserzv.de   askopljak@abwasserzv.de 
Stempfhuber Michaela 089 32176-135 Verwaltung EG 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mstempfhuber@abwasserzv.de   mstempfhuber@abwasserzv.de 
Thiel Elke 089 32176-129 Verwaltung OG 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ethiel@abwasserzv.de   ethiel@abwasserzv.de 
Wächter Detlev 089 32176-126 Verwaltung OG 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dwaechter@abwasserzv.de   dwaechter@abwasserzv.de 
Wimmer Gerhard 089 32176-128 Verwaltung OG 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gwimmer@abwasserzv.de   gwimmer@abwasserzv.de 
Züfle Carmen 089 32176-123 Verwaltung OG12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: czuefle@abwasserzv.de   czuefle@abwasserzv.de 

drucken nach oben