Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Rottmeir Jakob 089 32176-144 Verwaltung OG 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jakob.rottmeir@abwasserzv.de   jakob.rottmeir@abwasserzv.de 
Bergmann Claudia 089 32176-120 Verwaltung OG 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.bergmann@abwasserzv.de   claudia.bergmann@abwasserzv.de 
Finsterhölzl Wolfgang 089 32176-127 Verwaltung OG 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolfgang.finsterhoelzl@abwasserzv.de   wolfgang.finsterhoelzl@abwasserzv.de 
Friedrich-Groll Gertrud 089 32176-125 Verwaltung OG 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gertrud.friedrich-groll@abwasserzv.de   gertrud.friedrich-groll@abwasserzv.de 
Henriss Thomas 089 32176-122 Verwaltung DG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.henriss@abwasserzv.de   thomas.henriss@abwasserzv.de 
Kropp Martin 089 32176-134 Verwaltung OG 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.kropp@abwasserzv.de   martin.kropp@abwasserzv.de 
Lang Monika 089 32176-133 Verwaltung EG 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.lang@abwasserzv.de   monika.lang@abwasserzv.de 
Paul Hans Jürgen 089 32176-131 Verwaltung EG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hans-juergen.paul@abwasserzv.de   hans-juergen.paul@abwasserzv.de 
Prill Michael 089 32176-132 Verwaltung EG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.prill@abwasserzv.de   michael.prill@abwasserzv.de 
Schülter Günter 089 32176-138 Verwaltung EG 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenter.schuelter@abwasserzv.de   guenter.schuelter@abwasserzv.de 
Skopljak Admir 089 32176-124 Verwaltung OG 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: admir.skopljak@abwasserzv.de   admir.skopljak@abwasserzv.de 
Solbach Maike 089 32176-137 Verwaltung EG 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maike.solbach@abwasserzv.de   maike.solbach@abwasserzv.de 
Stempfhuber Michaela 089 32176-135 Verwaltung EG 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.stempfhuber@abwasserzv.de   michaela.stempfhuber@abwasserzv.de 
Thiel Elke 089 32176-129 Verwaltung OG 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elke.thiel@abwasserzv.de   elke.thiel@abwasserzv.de 
Wächter Detlev 089 32176-126 Verwaltung OG 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: detlev.waechter@abwasserzv.de   detlev.waechter@abwasserzv.de 
Wimmer Gerhard 089 32176-128 Verwaltung OG 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerhard.wimmer@abwasserzv.de   gerhard.wimmer@abwasserzv.de 
Züfle Carmen 089 32176-123 Verwaltung OG12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carmen.zuefle@abwasserzv.de   carmen.zuefle@abwasserzv.de 

drucken nach oben